Payments University 2021

Take the plunge into training! 

This event is sold out!

August 16-17, 2021 | Wilderness Resort, Wisconsin Dells, WI

Earn 12 AAP/NCP Credits!

Payments University is an intense, collegiate-style learning environment structured to provide holistic, concentrated payments education. Whether you are new to the payments industry or desire a higher-understanding of payments, the multi-track agenda provides targeted education through fundamental and advanced courses. General Sessions are attended by all participants, then everyone can choose which sessions to attend based on desired topics.

2021 Payments University Agenda (Wisconsin)

 

Payments University Mid-Atlantic

October 27-28, 2021 | Live Virtual Event

2021 Payments University Agenda (Maryland)

REGISTER

 

Fraud Day 2021

September 23, 2021 | Live Virtual Event

Financial fraud generates billions of dollars annually for bad actors.  Join us for this unique live virtual event to hear the latest information on financial and cyber payments fraud.  Final agenda to be announced soon.  This event is ideal for Payments Operations staff, Fraud, Risk, Compliance Staff, AAPs, and APRPs.

REGISTER

Fraud Day Agenda

9:45 - 10:00 ET
8:45 - 9:00 CT

Introductions and housekeeping
10:00 - 11:00 ET
9:00 - 10:00 CT

Fighting Fraud: What's Ahead from the Federal Reserve in Payments Security
Mike Timoney, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
11:00 - 12:15 ET
10:00 - 11:15 CT

Break
11:15 - 12:15 ET
10:15 - 11:15 CT

Check Fraud
Dal Bolt, NCP, The Clearing House
12:15 - 1:30 ET
11:15 - 12:30 CT

Lunch
1:30 - 2:30 ET
12:30 - 1:30 CT

Elder Financial Exploitation
Jenefer Duane, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau
2:30 - 2:45 ET
1:30 - 1:45 CT

Break
2:45 - 3:45 ET
1:45 - 2:45 CT
Ransomware and Cybersecurity
John Tobon, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

 

REGISTER

 September 2021 
SMTWTFS
   12
34
5678
9
10
11
1213
14
15161718
1920212223
  • Live Virtual Event

    September 23, 2021

2425
262728
29
30